ATTENTION ONLINE CREDIT UNIONS

Join the Asterisk Intelligence team for several educational events, hosted at the Innovation Center in Las Vegas, Nevada!

Between Monday, September 12th and Wednesday, September 14th, we will be hosting on-site training at the CU*Answers Innovation Center.  Then, on Thursday, September 15th, we will be hosting a series of webinars.  During these courses, we will discuss data analytics, data management, and data warehousing solutions – some courses will focus on tactical skills instruction while others involve strategy discussion and training.

For more information about Asterisk Intelligence Week, contact the AI Team at ai@cuanswers.com.

Ready to sign up?  Use the buttons below to register for your desired session(s).

Sessions hosted at the CU*Answers Innovation Center

Monday, September 12

9:00 AM – 4:00 PM PT

Tuesday, September 13

9:00 AM – 4:00 PM PT

Wednesday, September 14

9:00 AM – 4:00 PM PT

____________________________________________________________________________________________

Sessions via Web Conference

(Open to all digital attendees, regardless of location)

 

Thursday, September 15

9:30 AM – 11:00 AM PT (12:30 PM – 2:00 PM ET)

11:30 AM – 12:30 PM PT (2:30 PM – 3:30 PM ET)

1:00 PM – 2:00 PM PT (4:00 PM – 5:00 PM ET)

Contact the AI Team (ai@cuanswers.com) with any questions about the 2022 Asterisk Intelligence Week Event.